Playing with dictators: Part III, Stalin

Have you enjoyed my funky photo session with Lenin in Ulan-Ude? Have you laughed at a re-blog playing with Kim Jong Un’s style?

There is another dictator I met during my travels, and the worst of all, and I took the opportunity to tell him all I thought about him!

P1010744

It was Stalin’s statue in his Georgian native town Gori, where a Memorial was built; before the statue was removed a few years back.

Stop it, Stalin! I’m warning you!

P1010740

Leave a Reply

